Curlynak ®

Faster at the top

Such a simple beginning

The story of Curlynak is the story of a 17 year old teenager with a passion for the mountains. It all starts in Chamonix. Anthony Nakoneczny Marin, a young trailer who, following an injury, decides to create a brand of socks to solve a problem that bothers him a lot. Blisters on the feet. He then did everything to create the sock that would suit him. A few months later it's done. The Curlynak company was born.

Today

Today the company has evolved well , and is still developing in Chamonix in many areas. The company specializes in the development of technical mountain clothing and socks. The will is always that of the beginnings. Address discomfort in the development of products that address the issues of mountain sports. And all 100% in France and better. In the Chamonix valley.

The goal

At Curlynak the ambitions are large and multiple. In the next few years, we hope to have all the tools in hand to develop other increasingly technical products, still in Chamonix by employing the people of the valley. Where the know-how is so strong and where the mountain is bigger.

FREE DELIVERY

From 50 € of purchase

FREE RETURNS

Up to 30 days after delivery

CUSTOMER SERVICE 7/7

Ultra-responsive customer service

  • Facebook - White Circle
  • LinkedIn - White Circle
  • Instagram - Cercle blanc

ABOUT

SHOP

SERVICE

LEGAL

© 2020 by Curlynak®

Curlynak®

Plus vite au sommet

Un commencement si simple

L'histoire de Curlynak c'est l'histoire d'un adolescent de 17 ans passionné de montagne. Tout commence à Chamonix. Anthony Nakoneczny Marin un jeune trailer qui des suites d'une blessure décide de créer une marque de chaussettes pour régler un souci qui le dérange beaucoup. Les ampoules aux pieds. Il a alors tout mis en oeuvre pour créer la chaussette qui lui correspondrait. Quelques mois plus tard c'est chose faite. L'entreprise Curlynak est née.

Aujourd'hui

Aujourd'hui l'entreprise a bien évolué, et se développe toujours à Chamonix dans de nombreux domaines. L'entreprise est spécialisée dans le développement de vêtements et chaussettes techniques pour la montagne. La volonté est toujours celle des débuts. Régler les inconforts en développement des produits qui répondent aux problématiques des sports de montagne. Et le tout 100% en France et mieux. Dans la vallée de Chamonix.

L'objectif

Chez Curlynak les ambitions sont grandes et multiples. D'ici quelques années nous espérons avoir toutes les cartes en main pour développer d'autres produits toujours plus techniques, toujours à Chamonix en faisant travailler les gens de la vallée. Là où le savoir-faire est si fort et où la montagne plus grande.